one would think that after a whole month of technically getting away from it all would fix whatever ailment drove you out of your sad little mind in the first place…

well, it doesn’t.

i got back to the country of my so-called academic training the other day, the sole reason being that those bastards “assessing” me told me that i’m so incredibly stupid that i basically have to redo my entire year in four days just to reconcile myself. needless to say i failed miserably in doing so with my first attempt tonight. i don’t know what it is with that bloody subject – i just can’t seem to write any form of exam on it. mind you, if i had done the exam by method of muttering the cursed words to the “assessors”, i think i would ave done considerably better. unfortunately, being the lowly inapt scrub that i am to them – i had to dribble what little i could onto a wad of morbidly coloured papers.

i have also effectively wasted the whole of tonight sitting here in my room being eaten dead (note: not alive. dead. d-e-d. get it? oh f.cuk off) by the absolute depressing state of matters. it’s enough to make despondency look cheerful. guess i’d better get off to bed then – i’d actually like to do something about my future tomorrow…

